Introduction to My Movie Review Blog

Hello! My name is Will. This is a post all about what this blog will be about. The reason that I am creating this blog is because I love doing things such as watch movies and for fun, at least throughout the summer I want to write about the movies I go and see and just give my thoughts about them. Watching movies and talking about them has always been one of my favorite things to do and I want to do that and experience it with people. In each blog post it will be broken down into four sections: overall plot or summary, the best part, the worst part and my overall rating out of ten and opinion. If there older movies you want a review of, please tell me and I will do my best to do so. I look forward to this and will try and put out a post at least once a week if not more and hope everyone enjoys it as much as I will!

Leave a Reply

